News

2013 BITD Vegas to Reno Race Highlights (Video)


In the longest race in the United States, Jason Voss drove his #35 Trick Truck to victory at Best in the Desert’s General Tire Vegas to Reno.  It was one of the best races we’ve seen all year between top competitors like Justin Lofton, Bryce Menzies, Jesse Jones, Harley Letner, CJ Hutchins and 2013 Vegas to Reno Champion, Jason Voss.  Take a look at the action from yesterday.

Vegas To Reno Unofficial Results
Overall Position Time Split
1.  Jason Voss 09:13:05
2.  Jesse Jones 09:19:51 +00:06:46
3.  Bryce Menzies 09:29:47 +00:16:42
4.  CJ Hutchins 09:34:53 +00:21:48
5.  Steve Sourapas 09:37:13 +00:24:08
6.  Jon Walker 09:41:31 +00:28:26
7.  Steven Eugenio 09:45:06 +00:32:01
8.  Steve Olliges 09:56:57 +00:33:52
9.  Kory Scheeler 09:50:11 +00:37:06
10.  Greg Foster 10:00:09 +00:47:04

 

FOR A COMPLETE LIST OF FINISHERS, CLICK HERE.

Comments

Leave a Reply

Search
Featured Video
Event Schedules
Jul 24-26 CODE - Kendal Motrix Gran Prix
Jul 25-26 GRC - Detroit, MI
Jul 30-02 WRC - Finland
Jul 31-01 Ultra 4 Sturgis Offroad Blowout
Aug 01-02 LOORRS - Baja International Short Course
Aug 02 FORE - Baja Challenge
Aug 04-05 TORC - Buffalo Chip PowerSports Complex
Aug 12-15 BITD - Vegas to Reno
Aug 15 GRC - Washington, DC
Aug 15-17 TORC - Bark River International Raceway
Aug 20-23 WRC - Germany
Aug 22-23 LOORRS - Wild West Motorsports Park
Aug 27-29 Rally America Ojibwe Forests Rally
Aug 28-30 Ultra 4 VORRA Fallon 250
Aug 29 LOORRS Regional - Round 6 Glen Helen
TV Schedules
Jul 25 LOORRS - Rounds TBD CBS 2:00 pm
Jul 26 LOORRS - Rounds TBD MAV TV 2:00 pm
Jul 26 LOORRS - Rounds TBD MAV TV 5:00 pm
Jul 26 LOORRS - Rounds TBD CBS Sports 8:00 pm
Jul 26 SCORE Baja 500 CBS Sports 9:00 pm
Aug 02 LOORRS - Rounds TBD MAV TV 2:00 pm
Aug 02 LOORRS - Rounds TBD MAV TV 5:00 pm
Aug 02 LOORRS - Rounds TBD CBS Sports 8:00 pm
Aug 02 SCORE Baja 500 CBS Sports 9:00 pm
Aug 09 LOORRS - Rounds TBD MAV TV 2:00 pm
Aug 09 LOORRS - Rounds TBD MAV TV 5:00 pm
Aug 09 LOORRS - Rounds TBD CBS Sports 8:30 pm
Aug 10 TORC - Battle at the Chip NBC Sports 3:30 pm
Aug 15 Red Bull Hare Scramble - Red Bull Signature Series NBC 4:30 pm
Aug 16 LOORRS - Rounds TBD MAV TV 2:00 pm
%d bloggers like this:
christmas-czarist