Rob MacCachren Is Your Overall Baja 1000 Winner

For the third consecutive year Rob MacCachren has overalled the legendary SCORE Baja 1000. Sharing driving duties with Jason Voss (who he teamed up with in 2014) MacVoss was in the lead pack all day swapping positions with Kyle Leduc in the Riviera truck and Ricky Johnson piloting the RPM 4wd Trophy Truck. It wasn’t till halfway through the race were MacVoss would take the lead physically and used the open air to put on a pace the rest of the field just couldn’t compete with. In the end they would put the #11 truck unofficially 29 minutes ahead of next fasted Apdaly Lopez to take home the trophy and bragging rights for winning The Baja 1000.



Leave a Reply

Featured Video
Event Schedules
Feb 26 Curt LeDuc Swap Meet
Mar 02-05 BITD - MINT 400
Mar 30-01 SCORE San Felipe 250
Mar 31-01 BITD - Pro Nevada 200 - Trail Ride
Apr 14-15 BITD - Polariz RZR UTV World Championship
TV Schedules
Check Back For Updates!
%d bloggers like this: