• Forum membership has its advantages....

1994 Ford F-150 suspension help

ShopRat

Have a '94 f150 what would be the best way to give it more suspension travel? I don't wanna dump lots of money into yet I'm just starting out never done anything like this before. So the cheaper the better and also wondering if front shock hoops are something I have to have fabricated or is there a company that makes them for that year or truck? If I have to fabricate them can someone who has done so give me advice

Ol' Curmudgeon

RDC's resident crackpot
Speed, price, quality: choose two.

AZFR8TRAIN

Have a '94 f150 what would be the best way to give it more suspension travel? I don't wanna dump lots of money into yet I'm just starting out never done anything like this before. So the cheaper the better and also wondering if front shock hoops are something I have to have fabricated or is there a company that makes them for that year or truck? If I have to fabricate them can someone who has done so give me advice
Way too many options. Usually if you can buy it. It is easier than fab your self. What is not a ton Of money ? Four wheel. Two wheel ? Look at mine and ask any questions.

Sent from my iPhone using race-deZert mobile app

ShopRat

Way too many options. Usually if you can buy it. It is easier than fab your self. What is not a ton Of money ? Four wheel. Two wheel ? Look at mine and ask any questions.