2 Reasons YOU should be in BAJA

Chaplain

God Dude
Reaction
For those of you sitting out the Baja 500 this year. Let me remind you of TWO good reasons to come on down.

You are missed!

miguelitro

Reaction
I'm an al pastor man myself but thanks for making the wait til friday morning that much longer:D

Osidebronco

Reaction
Looks good, I'll skip the jalapenos.

Nice Bronco, I've got a 74 sitting garage. Trying to get it ready for a run in Big Bear but Baja is taking all my time right now. I'm ok with that as Baja is more fun.

Chaplain

God Dude
Reaction
For a man of God, you are an evil evil person! :D
Just for that comment; here is the "lunch" version of the above.

:p:p:p:p

Jorge Rodriguez

50% tortoise 50% hare
Reaction
sweet fancy moses!!!

WickedGravityVideo

Reaction
Chappy --- we got to remember.... not everyone has the off-road enthusiasm and determination that we Colorado guys have. I have been down here since Friday and already my body weight is 20 percent tacos. I just rode my moto over to the Bufadora today, which is usually full of touristas, and I was the only one there.... most of the junk souvenir stands were all closed .... kinda sad, really. Downtown Ensenada is pretty empty, too. The reason is that the cruise ships are all not coming to Mexico right now. That means more tacos, less traffic, and cheaper hotels for us off-roaders!

Remember, folks.... Baja is not for pussys, bro!

JRod

fast-aid.org
Reaction
For those of you sitting out the Baja 500 this year. Let me remind you of TWO good reasons to come on down.

You are missed!
With all due respect Steve, that's just mean.

LOL! If not the 09 B1K, fo-sh0 the B10K!!! I'll be there dangit!~

TheHoov

Reaction
That would have me on the toliet for sure but it would be worth every minute!!:D
I wish i was there...:(

HooV

herzeleid

Reaction