• Forum membership has its advantages....

bitd vegas to reno racer build

I am trying to find out where I can get score, bitd class 10 legal frame to build onto. if anyone has a link to a web site they would like to share, I'd greatly appreciate it. I really want to build my own frame but i dont know the specifications I will need to build to. the vegas to reno race is the reason I want to build a car with my kids that they will one day race. i want to build a class 1000 race buggy. Im very serious about this project and any information will be helpful. thank you.

I feel stupid asking this but I'm new to desert racing and Im trying to learn as much as I can before I start putting Money into this car. II just dont want to make the mistake of building the wrong thing, loosing money, and not being able to race.

JDDurfey

I am a keyboard racer now, someday I will be able to get back out there. There are many people on this site that can help you, and there are some that will discourage you from building yourself.