Calling all 1450 trucks

RyanJ951

Reaction
This was posted on the front page of dirtalliance.com...

This weekend the Pioneer of The 1450 Prerunner Race Truck Movement, Dan Vance, will be racing at The Perris Auto Speedway - He is the UNDEFEATED CHAMP of the SXS Stadium Series & is looking for some competition so BRING IT!

"I'm just looking for some good competition - I've been running the deserts for so many years & decided to make the switch to racing the Mickey Thompson & Kalgard SXS Stadium Series - I AM the Undefeated Champ - To be honest I don't think there's anyone out there who can take the throne away from me", Dan said with a chuckle.

If your looking to showcase your driving skill's to THOUSAND'S of spectators, ton's of companies, trying to get sponsors, media exposure, go up against the KING of 1450 or just have a good time - The SXS Stadium Series is the spot - Let's see what you've got...

dnf736

Reaction
Strong truck, be an awsome race if someone can put the moves on him.

Gonna be a great weekend under the lights.

450grl

Reaction
If I had a truck I'd bring it and race it here! The track is fun without being brutal, tons of fans and just a good, fun atmosphere all around!

JoeyD23

Reaction
Dan Vance is untouchable so far in the 1450 class!!!

UTVUnderground will be in full force covering the event!! Cant wait, the DirtAlliance and M4SX has done a great job in putting this event together!!

Joser1726

Reaction
I think the Psycotic motorsports white tundra could beat him... that thing is SICK!

XMOTORCR

Reaction
psychotic racing will be there as long as the transmission gets done.

FCORR

Reaction
I don't know Dan, I think Jono could take you!!! Rematch from BAP? Me and the GF should be out there spectating...

Ibeamford

Reaction
lol....So is the desert competition getting to be to much for you Dan? Whats next for you......UTV racing.;)

450grl

Reaction
Hey now!!! :eek:

Race8100

Reaction