Happy Birthday RDC

Curtis Guise

Administrator
Reaction
If you guys haven’t seen it yet Klaus’ story about how it all started is on the home page.

Although I wasn’t an official business partner with Klaus until 2007 I’ve helped out with RDC in various ways since almost the beginning and I want to thank everyone that’s been here over the years (new and old). I was looking back at old files the last few weeks and it’s crazy to see how the sport has changed over the years. And also how this site has evolved and the web in general. Who remembers the OG guestbook?

Last edited:

Mike_McCluskey

Reaction
Congrats to Klaus and the gang. Been with this site since the beginning, only 5 people between myself and Curtis. Can't believe it's been that long.

RDC Member#9

McCredie A

Reaction
Thanks for the years of entertainment. I have been utilizing the site since 2002 ish. The best classifieds in desert racing!

EL ROMAN

Reaction
Congrats RDC! And thanks for bringing the platform and content for everyone in our industry to enjoy and partake.

randy68

#1 Enemy of Google
Reaction
Bday.jpg

Speedster

Reaction
A toast with some Dos Equis ;-) is in order this evening, when I get off work!
Happy Birthday Race-Dezert!
Thank you Klaus, Curtis, and all contributors for this great resource of usefulness and entertainment we have!

rkracing

Reaction
Pretty cool to see how far its come and how its impacted many people and off road racing in general

DezerBlingMoto

Reaction
Feliz Cumpleanoz RDC !!! ARRIVA ARRIVA thanks for giving us dirt people a place to come and chop the soup up . An for classified I saved so much money buying parts off classified lol

Jack

Reaction