Help for baja 500 class 10

Papus Martinez

Reaction
I want to buy a good class 10 to run this year the 500 and 1000, it is my very first time I'm running baja. Does any of you can tell me where can I find a good class 10 with around 90 to 120 grand to buy it?? Thank you

Sent from the RDC Mobile App. Get it for your IOS device today

drofmij

Reaction
There are a couple of high end cars in the classifieds section.

bajaxp

Baja Bobsled Team
Reaction
I highly recommend not making the Baja 500 your first Baja race and particularly don't recommend making the Baja 1000 peninsula run your second Baja race. Race some CODE or Record races before trying to climb the Mt Everest that is the Baja 1000. My 2 pesos.

Zac Reish

Reaction
Don't let anyone scare you away from doing what you want. Find guys who have experience, get them on your team, and learn how to drive from them. Practice. If possible though race a race before a score race.

MasTacos

Reaction
I highly recommend not making the Baja 500 your first Baja race and particularly don't recommend making the Baja 1000 peninsula run your second Baja race. Race some CODE or Record races before trying to climb the Mt Everest that is the Baja 1000. My 2 pesos.
This

Racing CODE and Record races a) are fun and 2) are a good way to get to know how to move around in Baja (setting up your chase, getting your crew sorted out, getting to know people and landmarks, etc). The racing itself is pretty straight-forward (skinny pedal makes it go, fat pedal makes it stop... mostly), it's the million other things that need to get sorted out to make your overall race safe and successful that take some experience and effort.

mgobaja

Reaction
Are you looking for a single seat or two seat car ? If a single seat I have a Jimco for sale. Send me your email address and I will get you some information and photo's as well

BajaboundMoto

Reaction