• Forum membership has its advantages....

HUGE Diesel Truck Event this weekend (April 21-23, 2017) in Indy!!!

Chris Tobin

HUGE Diesel Truck Event this weekend (April 21-23, 2017) in Indy!!!

It's no secret that I am a diesel magazine editor and mostly cover performance diesel truck stuff...

Well for those of you in or around the Indy area this weekend (April 21-23, 2017) is the second annual Ultimate Callout Challenge where some of the top trucks in the country will be battling head to head on the dragstrip, chassis dyno and pull track for best overall bragging rights as well as individual competition bragging rights!

I've heard of trucks breaking the 3,000 HP barrier on the dyno and we might have a chance to see it this weekend!!! If you are in the area and looking for something cool to check out come out and check it out, who knows you might get hooked!!!

Here is the link...

Ultimate Callout Challenge 2017

Chris Tobin

Need to get those new diesel trophy trucks to step up to the plate ;) .
Tell me about it!!! If someone want to front the money for the chassis, I'll get the engine!!!

sb4pro

Just imagine this ............. Not so sure bout the truck pull but bet it'd kick ass on the dyno and drag strip lol

image.jpeg

Chris Tobin

I ran a news item on that truck while it was in progress. I'm not sure if it has actually raced yet or not...

sb4pro

I ran a news item on that truck while it was in progress. I'm not sure if it has actually raced yet or not...
Roeseler, Pat O’Keefe and Tyler McQuarrie Race Recaps and Interviews for “DUST2GLORY”