Laughlin Rally ('01)

TimHayosh

Well-Known Member
Laughlin Rally (\'01)

The following is from the main honcho from the group that does the Laughlin Rally:

Just a reminder!!! The 2001 Ramada Express Hotel and Casino International Rally Presented by Mitsubishi Motors will air on the Outdoor Life Network Channel Sunday, Oct. 13th at 5:00 PM EST/ 2:00 PM PST. It will air again on Thursday Oct. 17th at 7:00 PM EST/ 4:00 PM PST and once again on Thursday Oct. 17 at 2:00 AM EST / 11:00 PM PST. It is a great show and we hope you take the time to watch it.

Best Regards,

Ray Hocker
Vice President, American Rally Sport Group Inc.


Happy motoring, Tim
 
Top