Medical / Rescue Teams Needed Baja 1000

ndvalium

Rescue Director
RDC Crypto
Greetings all!

This years Baja 1000 is rapidly approaching and we are in need of a few extra Medical / Rescue teams that can assist down in Baja. If there are any race teams with their own medics that would be able to help out, or any medically trained folks that are planning to spectate, we would really appreciate if you were able to help us out.

SCORE Rescue will have numerous teams on the ground and air as always working with local medical / ambulances to ensure the best response possible over this long course. We would appreciate any addtional teams that may help us fill in holes along the way and decrease response time during any incidents.

If you are albe to help, please contact Rod Gamble, SCORE Rescue Director:

rod@motorsportsmedical.com

Thanks in advance and I hope it is a safe race for all

eliwallace

RDC Crypto
i am an emt i was tryin to find out where i can put those skills into off roading and would be more then gratefull if i could volunteer ..where do i sign up

TreyP

"F" you Bill
RDC Crypto
We will have a EMT between Mike's and El Coyote with us, unless you offer him a better spot. Let me know if we can help.

ndvalium

Rescue Director
RDC Crypto
Thanks to all that have been sending messages. We will be getting back with everyone. If anyone wants more information and will be at the SCORE Primm race, feel free to stop by the Motorsports Medical Services Ambulance that will be around the Start / Finish area and talk with Rod or Wendy. They will be out there all day Friday and Saturday!

Hope everyone has a safe race!

Chaplain

God Dude
RDC Crypto
Website
teamrfc.gospelcom.net
Thank you Motorsports Medical

Its not said enough: Thanks so much Motorsports Medical and all the volunteers that step forward to help save lives on your own dime. Its a huge blessing seeing you guys out there ready to give your all at a moments notice.