• Forum membership has its advantages....

Mint winning products

John Bitting

As I post press releases I get to see a lot of these stats, some companies came out on top big time at the Mint.

Baja Design lights
Trick Truck: 1st Place: Justin Lofton 2nd Place: Andy McMillin 4th Place: Brett Sourapas
Class 1500: 1st Place: Cody Parkhouse
Class 6100/TT Spec: 1st Place: Christian Sourapas
Class 10: 1st Place: Roger Starkey 2nd Place: Milk-N-It Motorsports 3rd Place: Jason Coleman
UTV: 1st Place: Branden Sims
Vintage: 1st Place: Rory Ward

Fox Shocks

Overall & Trick Truck – Justin Lofton
1500 – Cody Parkhouse*
6100 – Christian Sourapas
1000 – Roger Starkey*
UTV Turbo – Branden Sims*
UTV Production – Justin Lambert*
6000 – Todd Jackson*
2000 – Kevin Smith*
3000 – Reid Rutherford*
Unlimited Pro – David Martinez*
Vintage – Todd Richards
Stock VW – Alex Rivas Alvarez*
1200 – Greg Foutz*


Well-Known Member


NTR Films media guy
Us did good too, fastest lap, and win in 4749 thanks to:

Fox also *fastest lap of class
BFGoodrich no flats,
Impact, Mastercraft,
Baja designs also no member of Team Enlightened
PCI Race Radios


Sent from the RDC Mobile App. Get it for your IOS device today

Bdub 1020

Well-Known Member
You have to be an Unlimited now a days. Limited classes just help pay the cost for the permits, land use etc. Of course I am just joking. Class 11 rocks

John Bitting

Another PR, Albins Transmissions. I wonder how Culhane or others did?

Top Class 1500 Finishers at the 2016 Mint 400
1st 1501 Cody Parkhouse- Albins AGB
2nd 1542 Sam Baldi/Mike Baldi/Baldi Racing - Albins AGB
3rd 1529 Scott Bailey/Stronghold Motorsports - Albins AGB
5th 1589 Jon Walker/Kreger Fabrication - Albins AGB
7th 1520 Corey Keysar/Keysar Racing - Albins AGB
10th 1511 Erick Jacobs - Albins AGB

Top Class 7200 Finisher

1st 7247 Troy Messer - Weddle Racing Gears