New Protruck TV Schedule

Harpo

Well-Known Member
This just sent to me
“Ivan Stewart’s Protrucks” are a definite crowd pleaser on the Outdoor Life Network with shows getting over 10 airings!!! A variety of Protruck desert racing and closed course events will be featured throughout the year. The programs also include Protruck driver interviews, technical features, etc.

The Outdoor Life Network, the leader in adventure television Challenge broadcasts Protruck TV to over 53 million cable viewers! Be sure to keep your TV locked to OLN for these awesome shows.


Laughlin 8/7/03 7pm Pacific, 10pm Eastern
8/8/03 10pm Pacific, 1am Eastern
9/4/03 7pm Pacific, 10pm Eastern
9/5/03 11pm Pacific, 2am Eastern
9/8/03 4pm Pacific, 7pm Eastern

Parker 425 8/14/03 7pm Pacific, 10pm Eastern
8/15/03 10pm Pacific, 1am Eastern
8/25/03 4pm Pacific, 7pm Eastern

TT250 7/31/03 7pm Pacific, 10pm Eastern
8/1/03 10pm Pacific, 1am Eastern
8/18/03 4pm Pacific, 7pm Eastern
8/21/03 7pm Pacific, 10pm Eastern
8/22/03 10pm Pacific, 1am Eastern
9/15/03 4pm Pacific, 7pm Eastern

Baja 500 8/4/03 4pm Pacific, 7pm Eastern
8/28/03 7pm Pacific, 10pm Eastern
8/29/03 10pm Pacific, 1am Eastern
9/11/03 7pm Pacific, 10pm Eastern
9/12/03 10pm Pacific, 1am Eastern

Vegas to 9/1/03 4pm Pacific, 7pm Eastern
Reno 9/18/03 7pm Pacific, 10pm Eastern
9/19/03 10pm Pacific, 1am Eastern

Guam 9/22/03 4pm Pacific, 7pm Eastern
9/25/03 7pm Pacific, 10pm Eastern
9/26/03 10pm Pacific, 1am Eastern
 

Harpo

Well-Known Member
Terrible Town 250 reairs tonight
 

Harpo

Well-Known Member
LDC reairs Fri. night
 

Harpo

Well-Known Member
Guys,
We need to help our sport growone way we can start is letting OLN know how much we appreciate having them show the great sport of off-road racing. yes now it is only Protrucks, but who knows whats next. here is the e-mail address for feedback.

<font color="orange"> </font color>
feedback@olntv.com
 

Harpo

Well-Known Member
Parker 425 reairs tomorrow
 

Harpo

Well-Known Member
Terrible's Town 250 Reairs Tonight
 

Harpo

Well-Known Member
Vegas to Reno airs for the first time Monday!!
 

Harpo

Well-Known Member
Vegas to Reno Airs Today @ 4PM Pacififc
 

Harpo

Well-Known Member
Ivan Stewart's Protruck Offroad Race Series
Thursdays at 10pm ET/PT




Join hosts Ivan "Ironman" Stewart and Steve Weiss for the 2003 Protruck Offroad Race Series.


--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Just found this on OLN website

To start the show reminder, select the method of message delivery. Then click on the link below to start show reminder.
By Email
By Text Messaging

Click to remind me when this Show is On

Date Time Title
9/4/2003 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM PROTRUCK LAUGHLIN DESERT CHALLENGE
9/5/2003 2:00 AM - 3:00 AM PROTRUCK LAUGHLIN DESERT CHALLENGE
9/8/2003 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM PROTRUCK LAUGHLIN DESERT CHALLENGE
9/11/2003 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM PROTRUCK BAJA 500
9/12/2003 1:00 AM - 2:00 AM PROTRUCK BAJA 500
9/15/2003 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM PROTRUCK TERRIBLE TOWN 250
9/18/2003 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM PROTRUCK BEST IN THE DESERT
9/19/2003 1:00 AM - 2:00 AM PROTRUCK BEST IN THE DESERT
9/22/2003 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM PROTRUCK SMOKING WHEELS
 

Harpo

Well-Known Member
Whats listed as The Best in the Desert is actually Vegas to Reno
 

Harpo

Well-Known Member
LDC airs tonight
 

michael

Well-Known Member
Good grief! How difficult would it be for those guys to mention "Vegas to Reno" in the program...most all the other listings mention a specific race. Not tryin' to be a whiner, just lookin' for good info.
Thanks for helping out.
 

Harpo

Well-Known Member
Baja 500 tomorrow night,
Gotta' love that tech tip ; )
 

Harpo

Well-Known Member
TT 250 Tomorrow!!!
 

Harpo

Well-Known Member
Vegas to Reno airs tomorrow night !!!!!!!!
 
Top