Protruck Television Schedule

Harpo

Well-Known Member
Pulled this off of the Protruck web site
seems to be true only in some areas





Laughlin Challenge


5/06/2003 7pm Pacific, 10pm Eastern
5/09/2003 10pm Pacific, 1am Eastern
6/09/2003 11pm Pacific, 2am Eastern

Parker 425

5/08/2003 7pm Pacific, 10pm Eastern
5/09/2003 10pm Pacific, 1am Eastern
5/12/2003 11pm Pacific, 2am Eastern
5/27/2003 7pm Pacific, 10pm Eastern
5/28/2003 10pm Pacific, 1am Eastern
6/06/2003 10pm Pacific, 1am Eastern
6/16/2003 11pm Pacific, 2am Eastern

Terrible’s Town 250

5/22/2003 7pm Pacific, 10pm Eastern
5/23/2003 10pm Pacific, 1am Eastern
6/02/2003 11pm Pacific, 2am Eastern
6/12/2003 7pm Pacific, 10pm Eastern
6/13/2003 10pm Pacific, 1am Eastern


Baja 500

6/19/2003 7pm Pacific, 10pm Eastern
6/20/2003 10pm Pacific, 1am Eastern
6/23/2003 11pm Pacific, 2am Eastern
6/26/2003 7pm Pacific, 10pm Eastern
 
Top