PROTRUCK - TV Schedule

Protruck1

Well-Known Member
Posts
64
Reaction
0
The 2002 Protruck Crandon World Championship held last Labor Day Weekend Aug. 31st-Sept. 2 will be aired on the Outdoor Life Network.

Dates and Times below*:

Sunday October 6th:

2:00pm West Coast
3:00pm Rockies
4:00pm Central
5:00pm East Coast
*double check your local listings

Thursday October 9th or 10th:
11:00pm West Coast (Wednesday night the 9th)
12:00am Rockies (Thursday early morning the 11th)
1:00am Central (Thursday early morning the 11th)
2:00am East Coast (Thursday early morning the 11th)
*double check your local listings

Thursday October 10th:
4:00pm West Coast
5:00pm Rockies
6:00pm Central
7:00pm East Coast
*double check your local listings

Please send any comments after the show to feedback@olntv.com
 

Protruck1

Well-Known Member
Posts
64
Reaction
0
A picture from the TV Show!

Click on attachment to your left.
 

Attachments

  • 5-32546-crash3.JPG
    5-32546-crash3.JPG
    71 KB · Views: 123
Top