• Forum membership has its advantages....

Quarantined // Update Gamer tags

bajafox

Accepted
What's everyone playing while they stay home?

I just started playing CoD: Warzone, it's fun if you don't take it to serious.

Add your gamer tags if you play online:

Playstation: bajafox
Xbox Live: bajafox

michael_loomis

I have it queued up. I scoffed hard at the idea of mobile phone gaming becoming more popular than consoles and PC’s... but man... CoD on my phone is hard to beat. Lol

I just bought The Division 2... gonna give that a whirl if it ever loads. I’ll let you know when War whatever loads. Haha

I still need to purchase Xbox Live. Any advice?

LoomisMotors I think Is my gamer tag there.

bajafox

Accepted
I'm down to play tonite or over this weekend if you want. I did like the mobile version but quit after I started playing with better players lol

There should be a deal on the Xbox Facebook website for Xbox Live Ultimate, last time it was like $2 for 3 months, I'd check that out. I'm playing it on my gamer laptop, I'll have to give you my Activision ID if you want to team up on Warzone. Hopefully the kid can take a nap long enough for me to play some lol

michael_loomis

I'm down to play tonite or over this weekend if you want. I did like the mobile version but quit after I started playing with better players lol

There should be a deal on the Xbox Facebook website for Xbox Live Ultimate, last time it was like $2 for 3 months, I'd check that out. I'm playing it on my gamer laptop, I'll have to give you my Activision ID if you want to team up on Warzone. Hopefully the kid can take a nap long enough for me to play some lol
I’m in Cali.. consoleless... lol, until Tuesday

Xbox Game Pass is worth it right now. 100 games a month ready to download. $1 for the first month, $15 for the next month. Forza Horizon 4 which is worth the pass alone. DIRT 4, DIRT Rally 2.0, a bunch of indie games too.

michael_loomis