Race Car GPS

MikeLeung

Reaction
It seems like I get lost during the race too much to not have a GPS. What are you guys running out there? Looks like Lowrance is the only way to go, since BFG gives waypoints. But which unit? The Globalmap 1600 likes like the best bet...but the Globalmap 100 is alot cheaper.

I'm pretty new to GPS...so I humblely ask for advice. What unit, what kind of accessories are needed and how to download the waypoints and routes.

Thanks in advance

pciscott

Reaction