• Forum membership has its advantages....

sorry

rdc

- users no longer part of the rdc family -
Im sorry for asking questions on this place but I am new at this. I guess some guy 'shon ' is mad. Well in a general discussion, I would like to know if anyone knows someone I can ride in a race with. I would pay my way,trust me. I just want to know of someone who has knowledge of the sport;Im just talking a couple of races to get a feel of it.I went to shop talk but there is hardly anyone that is there. Sorry shon you made yourself verry clear. I will try not to bother you to much here. I just want to get involved in a race team to teach me so I can some day make my own team. Or be a part of one.

It does not appear to me that Shaun dislikes you. I went back and looked at the post and he was just telling you to post it in the shop section not general discussion.. Its only a guestbook try not to take everything too serious. You cant tell tone by typing and things always get blown out of porportion and misinterpreted.. Just enjoy the guestbook and get all you can out of it. I am sure you will have takers on that offer. People are always looking to share the expense with someone else..

scott