Toyota Tundra Question

Timberwlf

Reaction
Well I just started a new job...Im now a Salesman at Sierra Toyota in Lancaster, CA and Im faced with a desicion(sp). Im thinking about a new Tundra x-tra cab. What I am wondering, is there any good suspention products for the new Tundras?? I have always worked with rangers and yota long travel is kinda alien to me. This truck WONT be jumped...thats what the ranger is for. Im just looking to run 35's and a farily nice ride in the des and around town...

Any Ideas would be GREAT

Brandon

94 Ranger X-Cab 4x4 5.0 H.O. v-8 Pre-Runner/ Chase Truck

Kritter

Krittro Campbell
Reaction
My boss has a 4WD Tundra with the Fabtech/Fox replaceement coilover and he runs 315/85/16 I think, which are close to 35s. He doesnt run glass or anything, the truck is bone stock with the exception of tires, wheels and front shock kit.OH yeah he had the springs rearched a couple inches too. It is his daily driver and he has no problems with it at all.

Kris
"I was thinking the exact same thing about you..."

fishd00d

What A Joke
Reaction
Donahoe Racing has their kit for the Tundra... I am not sure if its released yet or not.

Go Big Or Go Home
United Jumping Truck Society

havahockey

Flipper
Reaction
A simple thing thing to do would be to put in either the SAW or KING replacment coilover. If its not going to be offroaded I would put in the SAW coilover because its a few hundred $ cheaper they run about $650 and the KINGs are $850. If you want to be able to pound on it you can put the Camburg long travel kit on it.

84toy

Reaction
I got the 2.5 inch sway-a-ways for my 4wd and can't complian. Im waiting to see if total chaos is going to come out with something before i do anything else.

Jason

fishd00d

What A Joke
Reaction
If the Camburg kit fits the Tundra also then the Total Chaos kit should also right?

Go Big Or Go Home
United Jumping Truck Society

havahockey

Flipper
Reaction