What does everyone do for a living??

Timberwlf

Reaction
Im a self-employed webdesigner and a system admin for a wireless internet service provider.

Brandon

94 Ranger X-Cab 4x4 5.0 H.O. v-8 Pre-Runner/ Chase Truck

Josh_Westwood

Reaction
I'm a professional bum who sucks off of the Government by way of financial aid for college and recycles aluminum cans to buy VP to put in my Baja Bug. Thank you to all the tax payers out there.

Tyson

Reaction
I am in sales for a communications company doing high speed internet and phone line connectivity.

Look at me, I can fly

Check It</font color=red>

fishd00d

What A Joke
Reaction
Well I have been working sleeping as late as I can! Hard job but someone has to do it.

But on Tuesday I start a new job at Total Chaos Fabrication, so I might have to change that sleeping in thing :)

Go Big Or Go Home
United Jumping Truck Society
U.J.T.S. Manwhore

Kritter

Krittro Campbell
Reaction
I am an engineering student working part time at a machine shop. I chose a machine shop because I hear engineers don't know how to make prints that machinists can use...and if I can design it, machine it, and assemble it, I will be worth that much more money.

Kris
<A target="_blank" HREF=http://www.dmsrace.com>www.dmsrace.com</A>
"Jesus loves you, everybody else thinks you're an A-hole"

rdc

- users no longer part of the rdc family -
Reaction
WELL I AM ONE OF THOSE CRAZY GUYS THAT HANGS OFF THE SIDES OF BUILDINGS INSTALLING GLASS THANK GOD VEGAS HAS ALOT OF GLASS IT IS A NICE VIEW FROM THE OUTSIDE OF THE TOP OF THE STRATOSPHERE GOT TO LOVE THE HAZZARD PAY !!!!!

rdc

- users no longer part of the rdc family -
Reaction
I am a real estate agent in Orange, Riverside & San Bernadino Counties! So if you know anyone looking to buy or sell a home in the area send them my way. I give $500 cash for a referral that buys or sells property through me.

Thanks

Dan Kaatz (AKA IvanDan)
Elite Team Realty
www.DanKaatz.com