• Forum membership has its advantages....

WHO ARE YOU???

Umm Hi I am Austin from Vista, CA. I'm 18 and I have a truck, its a Toyota and its got big tires and some weird coil things on the front and I also lost my bed :) I like dirt, chicks, and more dirt. I like the desert and driving my truck :)

There we go, time to go bye bye :)

Go Big Or Go Home

sirhk100

Hi Jen, Hi Austin, I'm Khris and I'm alcohol ummm oops, wrong forum. I've got a lifted disco Explorer that I completely knocked the alignment out of on my Halloween dezert trip trying to drive WAY too fast with too many people in it. I'm hopefully buying some Donahoe radius arms tomorrow evening and getting it aligned next week so I can knock it out again. Then later I'm going to get the front beams reworked and sitting back on stock brackets with those funny coil thingies that Austin talked about. I'm currently a facilities engineer but have recently begun aggressively trying to get my foot in the door at a fab/design shop. Oh, I've got a POS Honda Civic with 230K miles that I can't blow up!!! I've got pictures of it a foot in the air though and it still drives straight unlike my Exploder, maybe I'm building the wrong vehicle for the dirt. I ride dirt bike almost every weekend and I used to ride BMX street and dirt jump before I blew my knee up a 2nd time recently. Ummmm, I'm 6'2", 215lbs, blonde hair, blue eyes. I go to clubs and bars on the weekends when I'm not at the dezert. I like the beach and the pretty pretty girls. My dog's name is Jessie, she's a Black Lab. I don't have a girl friend right now but I've been seeing this chick kinda for the past couple weeks so we'll see where that goes. I'll be at the Malibu Dan's preparty/dinner and drinks thing tomorrow so say hello. Ummmm, is that enough Jen? Oh yeah, and I live in Ramona (San Diego county)

'99YZ400,
'92 Ford Exploder lifted work in progress,
lifted golf cart

TRDshaunTRD