2009 BITD Henderson Classic – McMillin Wins!


After a long fought 4 laps battling it out with all that the Primm desert could throw at them, McMillin Racing not only came away with the overall win, but walks away the 2009 Trick Truck point champions.  Jesse Jones would finish second in class.

To view full results check out the link below!

Full Race Results