2013 Rip To Cabo Premiers July 27th on CBS Sports

2013_riptocabo_tv

The 2013 Rip To Cabo Premiers July 27th on CBS Sports.

7/27/2013 – 2PM EST /  11AM PST
7/27/2013 – 4:30PM EST /  1:30PM PST
7/28/2013 – 11AM EST /  8AM PST
7/28/2013 – 5PM EST /  2PM PST
7/28/2013 – 10PM EST /  7PM PST
7/29/2013 – 1AM EST /  10PM PST