Follow the top pilots press conference and the podium in live!

Live top drivers’ press conference on Thursday 30 December at 5pm!

You can follow the top drivers’ press conference online on Thursday 30th December at 5pm (GMT+3 – 3pm in Paris) on the link below.

The top riders will share their objectives and ambitions for this 44th edition of the Dakar. Among them, the 2021 winners, Kévin Benavides (moto), Stéphane Peterhansel (car) and Dmitry Sotnikov (truck), as well as the title contenders in all categories.

Follow the live conference

Live start podium on January 1 at 1.30pm!

The 2022 start podium will be broadcast this Saturday, January 1, starting at 1.30pm (GMT+3 – 11.30am in Paris). It will be available live and in its entirety on social networks and official platforms.

Follow the live podium