News

“Journey to the Hammers” Returns to NBC Sports July 27th

Save the Date and Set your DVRs!

“Journey to the Hammers” Returns to NBC Sports July 27th
8PM PT | 9PM MT | 10PM CT | 11PM ET

Journey To the Hammers returns to NBC Sports, Thursday, July 27th.  New episodes debut on Thursday nights at 8PM PT / 11PM ET for the next 7 weeks. The series picks up at the start of 2017 KOH Week with the King of the Motos race presented by Baja Designs. The number of episodes for 2017 has almost doubled over last year. Fans can expect more time to devoted to each race during KOH Week as well as the individual series races.  The Nitto King of The Hammers Powered by Optima Batteries will be a full hour long episode as it was in 2016.


The first half of Journey to The Hammers is expected to run 7 weeks, featuring 4 weeks of KOH Week races followed by the first 3 regional ULTRA4 events of the season. The remaining regional races and the National Championship will return the following month and are expected to air mid October. 

Click here and select “schedule” to find your local NBC Sports channel.

Please be aware that NBC Sports is a single feed network; this means the show airs simultaneously across the US regardless of time zone. Episodes will air 8PM Pacific, 9PM Mountain, 10PM Central and 11PM Eastern. For those that missed last year’s episodes, re-runs will air each week following new episodes! 

Comments

Leave a Reply

Search
Event Schedules
Aug 16-19 BITD - General Tire Vegas to Reno
Aug 17-20 WRC - Rally Deutschland
Aug 25-28 FIA - Baja Poland
Aug 26 Lucas - Wild West
Sep 01-02 TORC - Round 11
Sep 02 Southern California Off-Road Show and Swap
Sep 08 Dezert People 14 Premiere Oceanside
Sep 09 BOR - Knolls White Knuckles
Sep 10 Dezert People 14 Premiere Arizona
Sep 11-22 Dezert People 14 Premiere Tour
Sep 15-16 CORDS Race #4
Sep 15-17 Sand Sports Super Show
Sep 16 Lucas - Glen Helen Raceway
Sep 19 Dezert People 14 Premiere - BNS Brewing, Santee CA
Sep 20-24 Tijuana SCORE Desert Challenge
TV Schedules
Check Back For Updates!
%d bloggers like this:
christmas-czarist