Justin Lofton Is Now A Three Time Mint 400 Champion

After a brutal day of racing in some of the nastiest terrain in Nevada, Justin Lofton was crowned the 2019 BFGoodrich Mint 400 Powered By Monster unofficial overall winner. Battling with Bryce Menzies and Andy McMillin all afternoon, at the conclusion of three hard laps it was Lofton who sprayed the champagne for the third time in five years.

Click here for our full photo gallery and wrap up story!