McGrath, Leduc and Heger All Come Out On Top At LOORRS Baja

Short course is back in Baja once again as the Lucas Oil Offroad Racing Series has come back to the popular Estero Beach Resort for Rounds 3 & 4 of the series. Baja has some of the most passionate fans in offroad racing with a long history of racing down at Estero. Starting back in 2015, LOORRS resurrected short course in Baja and it hasn’t looked back since. Each year the loyal fans keep coming back and in return the racers have been giving them the show they deserve.

Pro 4 Results
1. Kyle Leduc
2. Greg Adler
3. Eric Barron
Top Qualifier – Bryce Menzies

Prolite Results
1. Brock Heger
2. Hailie Deegan
3. Jerett Brooks
Top Qualifier – Brock Heger

Pro Buggy Results
1. Kevin McCullough
2. Elliot Watson
3. Darren Hardesty Jr.
Top Qualifier – Kevin McCullough

Pro 2 Results
1. Jeremy McGrath
2. Rob MacCachren
3. Bryce Menzies
Top Qualifier – RJ Anderson

Jeremy McGrath came back to his winning ways taking home the Pro 2 win yesterday.

Doug Fortin breathed a little fire during the Pro 4 race.

Concentration is key.

The fans showed up to Estero Beach.

The legends of Baja are always fan favorites.

Kyle Leduc and team finally got their first win in their new truck Evvo99.

The dirt here in Estero Beach is different from other tracks as it has a lot more sand mixed in.

Photos by Jason Zindroski of HighRev Photography