Off-Road’s Biggest Night of the Year –

Off-Road’s Biggest Night of the Year

Off-Road’s Biggest Night of the Year
2018 Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony
October 29, 2018 – Las Vegas, Nevada:  A record thirty-eight Off-Road Motorsports Hall of Fame inductees gathered at the South Point Hotel Casino for the 2018 Induction & Awards Ceremony presented by Ford.  Pictured from left to right: Cameron Steele, Bud Feldkamp, Larry Ragland, Don Amador, Bob Ham, Jim Bramham (hidden), Dick Landfield, Johnny Campbell, Ed Robinson, Chris Collard, Johnny Johnson, Del Albright (partially hidden), Bill Savage, Jerry Penhall, Rob MacCachren, Michael Gaughan, Jim Ober, Frank DeAngelo, Ray Moon, Robby Pierce, Brian Chuchua, Rick Pewe, Sue Mead, Larry Roeseler, Curt LeDuc, Marty Fiolka, Ed Waldheim, Tracy Valenta, Sal Fish, Bruce Meyers, Nico Saad (partially hidden), Mark McMillin, Walker Evans, Shannon Campbell, Bob Chandler, Vic Wilson, and Ivan Stewart. Attending but not pictured: Judy Smith.
To our sponsors for the evening:
Cocktail Reception
After Party
Please click on the FORD logo for more stories and pictures. 
Off-Road Motorsports Hall of Fame |[email protected]|

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *