Race-dezert.com video coverage of the 2011 Tecate SCORE Baja 500 – race-deZert.com

Race-dezert.com video coverage of the 2011 Tecate SCORE Baja 500

Race-dezert.com was in full force covering this years 2011 Tecate SCORE Baja 500. In addition to the live start and finish line video, IRC tracking, leaderboard updates, race bulletins and the live Weatherman race radio channel, RDC was also out on course in multiple locations catching some great race action. In addition to the race action we included a few drivers talking about the race.

Race results update: After this video was released SCORE updated the results after penalties which changed the Trophy Truck top 5 we listed in the video. See official results here


  1. sick video! Gets me hyped for x games 17 coming up!! they added enduro x to it. these are the invitees below! july 28-31st! I will be there

    Geoff Aaaron
    Destry Abbott
    Jacob Argubright
    Taddy Blazusiak
    Mike Brown
    Kurt Casselli
    Ricky Dietrich
    Corey Floyd
    Cory Graffunder
    Colton Haaker
    Jamie Lanza
    Andreas Lettenbicler
    Joachim Lundgren
    Antoine Meo
    Kendall Norman
    Matt Oppen
    Wally Palmer
    Bobby Prochnau
    Ivan Ramirez
    Kyle Redmond
    Taylor Robert
    Ryan Rodgers
    Kevin Rookstool
    Ryan Sandoval
    Eric Sorby
    Justin Soule
    Rory Sullivan
    Gary Sutherlin
    Keith Sweeten
    Cody Webb

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *