2009 SXS STADIUM SERIES AT PERRIS AUTO SPEEDWAY NAMES TITLE SPONSORS AND IS READY TO KICKSTART A NEW SEASON WITH TONS OF SUPPORT FROM THE INDUSTRY'S GIANTS!// - race-deZert.com

2009 SXS STADIUM SERIES AT PERRIS AUTO SPEEDWAY NAMES TITLE SPONSORS AND IS READY TO KICKSTART A NEW SEASON WITH TONS OF SUPPORT FROM THE INDUSTRY’S GIANTS!//

With the ’09 season getting ready to start – The Mickey Thompson/Kal Gard Lubricant’s SXS Stadium Series
presented by Skin Industries has put together an all star list of support from the industry’s giants & legends
such as Mickey Thompson and Kal Gard Lubricants as well as receiving support from the industry’s largest
media sources including Off-Road Magazine!

Title Sponsors//
Mickey Thompson Tires:
Mickey Thompson, with deep roots in Baja & short course stadium racing, has teamed up with us to bring
short course racing back into the masses in ’09 & beyond. As a title sponsor, Mickey Thompson Tires will
also be offering an awesome tire sponsorship & contingency program available to all of our racers.***
www.mickeythompsontires.com

Kalgard Lubricants:
Kalgard has the industry’s best performing oils & lubricants on the market & with a whole new look – the decade
old company will be once again raising the bar in 2009. Kal Gard lubricants has stepped up as a title sponsor for
the series and has also committed to an extensive contingency and give away package for the racers.***
www.kalgard.com

Presenting Sponsor//
Skin Industries:
Skin Industries will be jumping head first into off-road racing this year with Team Drivers Kyle Leduc & Jake Frederiksen.
Be on the lookout at a local Skin Retailer for a chance to win a ride with Kyle Leduc in the Skin Superlite at an upcoming
round of the SXS Stadium Series.
www.skinindustries.com

New Support//
Off-Road Magazine:
Offroad Magazine, which is distributed monthly to 70,000 enthusiasts, can be found on every major newstand
nationally. Off-Road Magazine is the scenes largest Off-Road publication & will be covering the entire series in
there magazine & online.
www.offroadweb.com

Direct Concept Engineering:
Direct Concept will be offering up an impressive $5,000 year end cash bonus to the top 3 finishers in the SXS Pro Class
at the SXS Stadium Series, furthering there commitment to growing the Rhino, Teryx & Polaris movement!***
www.directconcepteng.com

Dirt Alliance:
DA will be on hand shooting high res photos & putting together short clips of each round of the series that will be
up within the week after the race to showcase to friends, families & sponsors.
www.dirtalliance.com

Check it out!//
M4SX:
With a whole new website – Stay plugged into m4sx.com for up to date information on points, info, registration, media, etc.
www.m4sx.com or visit www.perrisautospeedway.com.

***BE ON THE LOOKOUT FOR MORE INFO – COMING SOON***

unknown-3
SXS Schedule 2009

———-

We would like to thank all of our sponsors going into the 2009 SXS Stadium Series:

Title Sponsors:
-Mickey Thompson Tires –         www.mickeythompsontires.com
-Kalgard Lubricants –             www.kalgard.com

Presenting Sponsors include:
-Skin Industries –                 www.skinindustries.com

Affiliates include:
-Discount RV Centers –            www.discountrvs.com
-Pole Position Raceway –         www.racep2r.com
-Addicted 2 Riding Apparel –         www.mayheminmotion.com
-No Fear –                     www.nofear.com
-Cognito Motorsports –             www.cognitomotorsports.com
-RB Components –                 www.rbcomponents.com
-Pro Comm Race Radios –         www.procommraceradios.com
-Twisted Stitches Seating-         www.twistedstitchinc.com
-Direct Concept Engineering –     www.directconcepteng.com
-OMF Performance –             www.omfperformance.com
-Outlaw Offroad  –                 www.outlawoffroad.com
-AMB –                         www.amb-it.com
-Smithline Industries –             www.smithlineindustries.com

Media Partners include:
-Off Road Magazine –             www.offroadweb.com
-RC Car Action –                 www.rccaraction.com
-Cycle Trader –                www.cycletrader.com
-IE Weekly –                    www.ieweekly.com
-Sand Addiction –                 www.sandaddiction.com
-SXS Action –                     www.sxsaction.com
-Rebel X Magazine –             www.rebelxmag.com
-Dirt Life –                     www.dirtlifemag.com
-Race-Dezert –                 www.race-dezert.com
-TORR –                         www.torrshow.com
-Dirt Alliance –                  www.dirtalliance.com
-Rubbertree Studios –             www.rubbertreestudios.com

Comments are closed.